Contact

1139 Yates Street
Victoria BC
(250) 298-9497
info@solidvictoria.org

Jack Phillips – executive director.   jack@solidvictoria.org

Mark Willson – operations director.   mark.w@solidvictoria.org

Paige Phillips – health education manager.  paige@solidvictoria.org

Brent Donovan – peer support manager. brent@solidvictoria.org

Ali Barnett – Outreach Coordinator. ali@solidvictoria.org

Fred Cameron – SCS supervisor. fred@solidvictoria.org

Jerry Majalahti – OD outreach manager. jerry@solidvictoria.org

Comments are closed